Schedule a pick up Menu

Office Staff

Barb Willet
Managing Director
barb@goodfootdelivery.com
Devon Waldron
Operations Manager
devon@goodfootdelivery.com
Ada Swierszcz
Business Manager (maternity leave until 2021)
ada@goodfootdelivery.com
Satyameet Ahuja
Interim Business Manager
satyameet@goodfootdelivery.com
Sarah Pereira
Operations Coordinator
sarah@goodfootdelivery.com
Laura Staios
Operations Coordinator
laura@goodfootdelivery.com
Michelle Hutchinson
Support & Program Coordinator
michelle@goodfootdelivery.com