Place an Order Menu

Office Staff

Barb Willet
Managing Director
barb@goodfootdelivery.com
Devon Waldron
Human Resources & Program Manager
devon@goodfootdelivery.com
Ada Swierszcz
Business Operations Manager
ada@goodfootdelivery.com

Sarah Pereira
Operations Coordinator
sarah@goodfootdelivery.com
Laura Staios
Operations Coordinator
laura@goodfootdelivery.com
Michelle Hutchinson
Support & Program Supervisor
michelle@goodfootdelivery.com