Menu

Office Staff

Carey Suleiman
Executive Director
carey@goodfootdelivery.com
Devon Waldron
Program Manager
devon@goodfootdelivery.com
Ada Swierszcz
Business Operations Manager
ada@goodfootdelivery.com
Michelle Hutchinson
Support & Program Supervisor
michelle@goodfootdelivery.com
Farheya Ahmed
Operations Supervisor
farheya@goodfootdelivery.com
Heather Curley
Part Time Project Assistant
heather@goodfootdelivery.com
Rachel Campbell
Support & Training Assistant
rachel@goodfootdelivery.com
Nicole Fermin
Employment Support Specialist
nicole@goodfootdelivery.com