Place an Order Menu

Office Staff

Barb Willet
Managing Director
barb@goodfootdelivery.com
Devon Waldron
Human Resources & Program Manager
devon@goodfootdelivery.com
Ada Swierszcz
Business Operations Manager
ada@goodfootdelivery.com
Laura Staios
Operations Supervisor
laura@goodfootdelivery.com
Michelle Hutchinson
Support & Program Supervisor
michelle@goodfootdelivery.com
Emily Dynes
Project Coordinator
emily@goodfootdelivery.com
Steven Lappano
Employment Support Specialist
steven@goodfootdelivery.com